Our student home contacts:

E-Mail: bewerbung@stuwo.at

Phone: +43 1 40493 618

Opening hours: Mo – Fr 9:00 – 12:00 Uhr

Contact Person: Ines Gutmann

Strozzigasse 6-8, 1080 Wien

E-Mail: vorstand@stuwo.at

Phone: +43 1 40493 620

Contact Person: Sylvia Ljubeko, Angelika Varga

Strozzigasse 6-8, 1080 Wien

E-Mail: strozzigasse@stuwo.at

Phone: +43 1 40493 624

Opening hours: Mo-Fr 8:30 – 10:30 Uhr; Tu 14:00 – 16:00 Uhr

Resident Manager: Gerald Bertl, Viktoria Sipos

Strudlhofgasse 5, 1090 Wien

E-Mail: strudlhofgasse@stuwo.at

Phone: +43 1 316 02 600

Opening hours: Mo, Mi, Fr 8:30 – 10:30 Uhr

Resident Manager: Nicole Mayrhöfler

Kenyongasse 23 – 25, 1070 Wien

E-Mail: erasmus@stuwo.at

Phone: +43 1 901 11 120

Opening hours: Mo-Th 9:00 – 14:00 Uhr; Fr 9:00 – 12:00 Uhr

Resident Manager: Dietmar Fineder, Petra Kopitsch

Spengergasse 27, 1050 Wien

E-Mail: spengergasse@stuwo.at

Phone: +43 1 23 14 50

Öffnungszeiten: Mo, Di, Do, Fr 9:00 – 11:00 Uhr; Mi 8:00 – 9:00 Uhr + 16:00 – 17:00 Uhr

Resident Manager: Andreas Haag, Michael Höfler

Rautenstrauchgasse 5, 1110 Wien

E-Mail: simmering@stuwo.at

Phone: +43 1 231 34 00 88 81

Opening hours: Mo 10:00 – 12:00 Uhr; We 12:00 – 14:00 Uhr; Tu, Th, Fr 9:00 – 11:00 Uhr

Resident Manager: Askin Öztürk, Tamara Ragger

Dückegasse 3, 1220 Wien

E-Mail: donaufeld@stuwo.at

Phone: +43 1 23 14 700

Opening hours: Mo-Fr 8:30 – 14:00 Uhr

Resident Manager: Brigitte Neuhold, Gina Neustifter

Vorgartenstrasse 110A, 1020 Wien

E-Mail: vorgartenstrasse@stuwo.at

Phone: +43 1 890 63 33 8881

Opening hours: Mo, Tu, Th, Fr 9:00 – 11:00 Uhr; We13:00 – 15:00 Uhr

Resident Manager: Ines Gutmann, Emanuel Czermak

Donaufelder STraße 159, 1210 Wien

E-Mail: donaufeld@stuwo.at

Phone: +43 1 23 14 700

opening hours: Mo-Fr 8:30 – 14:00 Uhr

Resident Manager: Brigitte Neuhold, Gina Neustifter

Auf der Schmelz 12, 1150 Wien

E-Mail: aufderschmelz@stuwo.at

Phone: +43 1 231 38 00 8882

Opening hours: Mo-Fr 9:00 – 11:00 Uhr

Resident Manager: Nicole Mayrhöfler, Merima Dukic

Triester Straße 40/ Stiege 2, 1100 Wien

E-Mail: triesterstrasse@stuwo.at

Phone: +43 1 890 80 05

Opening hours: Mo, We, Fr 9:00 – 11:00 Uhr; Tu, Th 12:00 – 14:00 Uhr

Resident Manager: Andreas Haag, Daniela Niessl

Sonnenallee 24, 1220 Wien

E-Mail: seestadt@stuwo.at

Phone: +43 1 890 85 00

Opening hours: Mo, We, Th, Fr 9:00 – 12:00 Uhr; Tu 12:00 – 15:00 Uhr

Resident Manager: Roman Reibl, Rüdiger Zaloha

Bonsaigasse 5, 1220 Wien

E-Mail: donaufeld@stuwo.at

Telefon: +43 1 23 14 700

Opening hours: Mo-Fr 8:30 – 14:00 Uhr

Resident Manager: Brigitte Neuhold, Gina Neustifter

Eggenberger Gürtel 71, 8020 Graz

E-Mail: graz@stuwo.at

Phone: +43 316 22 88 44

opening hours: Mo, We, Th, Fr 8:00 – 11:00 Uhr; Tu, We13:00 – 15:50 Uhr

Resident Manager: Christa Lorenz, Claudia Moser

Köflacher Gasse 9, 8020 Graz

E-Mail: graz-smartliving@stuwo.at

Phone: +43 316 22 54 44

Opening hours: Mo, Tu 13:00 – 15:30 Uhr; Tu8:00 – 11:00 Uhr

Resident Manager: Christa Lorenz, Claudia Moser

Europastraße 11, 9524 Villach

E-Mail: villach@stuwo.at

Phone: +43 4242 44250 8000

Opening hours: Mo, We 8:00 – 10:00 Uhr; Tu, Fr 7:30 – 10:00 Uhr; Th 14:30 – 17:00 Uhr

Resident Manager: Inge Scalabrino

Rechte Kremszeile 50, 3500 Krems

E-Mail: krems@stuwo.at

Phone: +43 2732 98 282 9000

Appointments only with prior agreement.

Resident Manager: Jürgen Wanner

An der Traun 3, 4650 Lambach

E-Mail: lambach@stuwo.at

Phone: +43 7245 24000 9000

Appointments only with prior agreement.

Resident Manager: Jürgen Wanner

Kranebitter Allee 30, 6020 Innsbruck

E-Mail: innsbruck@stuwo.at

Phone: +43 512 89 04 990

Opening hours: Mo, We, Th 9:00 – 11:00 Uhr; Tu 13:00 – 15:00 Uhr

Resident Manager: Barbara Kapferer

Leopoldstraße 25-29, 3400 Klosterneuburg

E-Mail: klosterneuburg@stuwo.at

Phone: +43 1 231 34 00 8881

Resident Manager: Askin Öztürk, Tamara Ragger

HBLA Klosterneuburg